Our Team

Peter Estcourt - Director & CEO
E: peter@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4102 M: 0414 223 408

Wilson Chua - Account Manager / Client Services / Operations Manager
E: wilson@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4103

Wenny Yap - Company Secretarial & Client Services
E: wenny@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4104

Lynn Harrison - Account Manager & Client Administrator
E: lynn@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4105

Allison Menzies - Client Services & Client Administrator
E: allison@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4140

Agnes Yap - Client Administrator
E: agnesy@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4107

Alicia Chiew - Client Administrator
E: alicia@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4120

Anabelle Kiing - Client Administrator
E: anabelle@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4110

© 2022 Accounting and Adviser Services Pty Ltd. Privacy Policy